We recognize the fact that you might have very important information on your virtual or dedicated server, and that's why we offer an optional backup upgrade which you will be able to add anytime. While shared web hosting servers are backed up regularly by all website hosting service providers, this is not so for standalone servers, so unless you keep a copy of your files on your pc, you risk losing important information if something goes wrong - deleting something by mistake or updating a script-driven application unsuccessfully, as an illustration. With our additional service, we'll create a backup of your data on a different server as to ensure that we'll have a good copy all of the time and that we're able to restore everything exactly how it was before the problem appeared. The optional upgrade will allow you to manage your content without needing to worry about possible issues of any sort.